在欧力,我们不只是做电池。我们还为我们的电动车客户提供创新性的服务以帮助他们的应用加速能源转型的速度并延长我们的电池系统在固定的应用使用中的寿命。

电池增值服务:加速能源在交通中的转型的融资解决方案

我们为那些我无法轻易用零排放方案替换汽车的城市提供电池租赁方案。

融资解决方案还能够延申到汽车和充电设施行业,包括维护,保修和电池第二阶段的使用及寿命结束的管理。

从交通到固定能量储存: 延长电池寿命循环

你知道电池在汽车第一次使用结束时,电池系统在10-15年后仍然有80%的能量容量吗?因此,电池的另一阶段使用能在一辆不那么耗力的汽车中实现。或者也可以用在固定的储存应用中来优化智能电网或者创建一个与太阳能和机翼充电相结合的独立的储存系统。

我们的技术团队以循环经济的方法开发电池,确保结构和电器设计能够很容易的装到应用中。

我们在售后阶段为客户提供支持

在原型制作阶段之后,系统的系列寿命通常需要我们的售后团队提供量身定制的支持。

我们的系统工程师确保车辆中第一个电池系统的集成和调试阶段,而我们的旅行技术人员(“飞行医生”)将接管并提供维护和维修。这些操作可以在我们客户的服务网络中或在我们的生产单位内现场或远程进行。

无论电动汽车的应用和干预的地理区域如何,Forsee Power电池解决方案都将由我们在欧洲和亚洲的经验丰富的团队提供服务,可在我们的客户运营的任何地方使用它,从而确保了优质的服务。

联系我们

为您的项目提供最个性化的服务支持,快来联系我们吧

+86 (0)760 22 13 98 13

richard.yu@forsepower.com

At Forsee Power, we don’t just make batteries. We also offer INNOVATIVE SERVICES to our electromobility customers to help them accelerate the energy transition of their applications and extend the battery cycle life of our battery systems in stationary applications.

[YOUR PROJECT] as a SERVICE: financing solution to accelerate the energy transition in transport

We offer battery rental solutions for cities so CAPEX is not an issue anymore when replacing their fleet with zero-emission solutions.

The financing solution can also extend to the vehicle and the charging infrastructure and include maintenance, warranties and the management of battery’s second life or end of life.

From transport to stationary energy storage: EXTENDING THE BATTERY LIFE CYCLE

Did you know that at the end of their first life in vehicle, battery systems still have 80% of their energy capacity after 10-15 years? Thus, another life can take place in a vehicle with less ambitious operations. Or it can be used in stationary storage applications to optimize smart grid or to create an autonomous storage system coupled with solar or wing-powered solutions.

Our technical team develops batteries with a circular-economy approach, ensuring that the mechanical and electrical design enables an easy integration into containers.

We support our customers in the AFTER-SALES phase

After the prototyping phases, the series life of your systems often requires tailor-made support by our after-sales teams.

Our systems engineers ensure the integration and commissioning phase of the first battery systems in vehicles, and our traveling technicians (‘flying doctors’) take over and provide maintenance and repair. These operations can be carried out on site or remotely, in the service network of our customers or within our production units.

Whatever the electric mobility applications and the geographic areas of intervention, Forsee Power battery solutions are followed by our experienced teams in Europe and in Asia and can be used wherever our customers operate, ensuring great quality service.

CONTACT US

For the most personalized support to your project, get in touch directly.

+33 1 58 91 69 00

contact@forseepower.com