Skip to main content

FORSEE POWER presents the composition of its Board of Directors

The Board has parity representation and is composed of a majority of  independent members, it will support the Company in its future development


Paris, December 20, 2021 5:45 pm CET Forsee Power (the “Company”), an expert in smart battery systems for sustainable electromobility, presents the composition of its Board of Directors.

One month after the success of its IPO on Euronext Paris, Forsee Power continues to structure its  Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) approach with a Board of Directors composed of thirteen directors, including six women and seven independent members. In this way, Forsee Power is already meeting its goal of equal governance, which was announced for 2025 in its registration  document1.

With a strong international dimension and solid experience in the field of sustainable mobility, the  Board will support the Company in the sustained and steady growth of its revenues, which will enable it to achieve its ambitious financial objectives.

Composition of the Forsee Power Board of Directors


Positions within  Forsee Power Main activities carried out  outside the Company: Background
Christophe  GURTNER Chairman and  Chief Executive  Officer NEoT Capital Chairman
  • Forsee Power Founder
  • NEoT Capital Co-founder
  • Uniross Batteries Chairman and CEO
  • GM of Saft Batteries German  subsidiary
Matthieu  BONAMY Board member –  Eurazeo  Investment  Manager  representative Partner and head of venture capital  investments in energy, mobility,  industry, real estate and logistics at  EURAZEO
  • Over 20 years of experience in energy  transition management and  investments
  • Director of numerous innovative  companies in Europe, Asia and the United States
Kosuke  NAKAJIMA Board member –  Mitsui & Co., Ltd  representative General Manager of the Battery  Solutions Department at

Mitsui & Co, Ltd.

  • 24 years of experience at Mitsui & Co.  Ltd
Eric LECOMTE Board member –  Bpifrance  Investissement  representative Senior Investment Director at  Bpifrance Investissement
  • Involved in the creation of the “Sociétés  Projets Industriels” fund and founder of  the Energy and Environment  department at Bpifrance
Nicolas  POCARD Board member –  Ballard Power  Systems Inc  representative Vice President, Marketing and  Strategic Partnerships

at Ballard Power Systems Inc.

  • 9 years at Ballard Power systems
  • Management positions in several high-tech companies in Europe and Asia
Sylvie  BERNARD-  CURIE Independent  Board member Founder and CEO of  (Executive Coach and Consultant),  Independent Director and Industrial  Psychologist
  • 10 years of experience in financial  auditing
  • 20 years of experience in HR and  Talent Development
  • Committed for 10 years to parity in  management bodies
  • HRD Talent and Partner of KPMG
Florence  DIDIER-NOARO Independent  Board member Founder and CEO of Innwise and  sustainable strategy consultant
  • Head of Deloitte’s Sustainability Audit  and Advisory practice
  • 25 years of experience in audit and consulting, including 15 years as a  partner of Deloitte France
  • Head of Deloitte’s sustainability  practice for 4 years
Joerg ERNST Independent  Board member Industry missions in associations  (Association of German Transport  Companies) and the International  Union of Public Transport and  commercial coaching for different  industries
  • 30 years of experience in the railway  and infrastructure sector
  • Executive Vice President of Siemens Mobility GmbH
  • Member of several committees of the  International Union of Public Transport
Corinne  JOUANNY Independent  Board member Executive Vice President of  Capgemini Engineering and  independent director of Balyo
  • Innovation Director of the Altran Group  (over 28 years of experience in the  Group)
  • Innovation Woman of the Year Award  by L’Usine Nouvelle in 2014
Pierre LAHUTTE Board member Chairman of the Executive Board of  NAVYA, founder and chairman of  AMILU SAS, director of FRIEM

S.P.A. and member of the  Supervisory Board of the Berto


  • 25 years of experience in the  agricultural and construction  machinery, bus and truck industry
  • President of IVECO Trucks and Bus  and member of the Executive Board of  CNH Industrial Group 2014-2019
  • Director of the European Automobile  Manufacturers’ Association 2014-2019
Véronique  STAAT Independent  Board member Company director, member of the  Investment Committee and Chair of  the Remuneration Committee of an  investment company and senior  advisor in Human Resources  strategy
  • Vice-Chairman of the Deloitte Board of  Directors (29 years of experience in  financial audit, human resources and  HR consulting)
  • Member of numerous international  committees on Human Resources development
Isabelle  TRIBOTTE Independent  Board member Independent director of OVH and  consultant for Bpifrance
  • Head of International Business  Operations, Medium Voltage Division,  Quality and Customer Experience at  Schneider Electric
  • SCADA Group CEO


Independent  Board member Founder and Chairman of Nantucket  Capital, an impact investment  consultancy, independent director of  Sofiouest and Exel Industries,  member of the supervisory board of  Esfin Gestion and of the investment  committee of the Generali impact  fund, and business angel
  • French Foreign Trade Advisor from  2012 to 2015
  • Co-manager for 15 years of the international fundraising consultancy  Global Private Equity
  • « La Tribune Women Awards » in  Finance in 2010
  • Over 20 years’ experience in  fundraising and M&A in the US and in  France